“I have a dream…

“I have a dream that my four little children
will one day live in a nation where they will
not be judged by the color of their skin, but
by the content of their character”.

Martin Luther King, Jr.

Growing up, while everyone had posters of their fav singer on their wall. I had a huge poster of MLK, he was my first mentor. Made me believe that I could do anything I put my mind to, regardless of who is against me. I learn from Dr. King to stand up for what I believe in and never give up. Happy Birth Day Dr. Martin Luther King Jr

martin luther king

 

Keep in touch with me on http://www.facebook.com/thepinkcassie

Leave a Reply

