Stay At Home Makes $10,704.34 In June Without Selling Or Recruiting

Now usually I refrain from posting pictures of my profits or what I do for a living. But today I logged in my paypal account and I was going through my numbers to see how much in profit I made for the month of June. When I noticed that I broke a milestone in my line of work by generating $10,000 in profit for the month of June. 

I am extremely proud of myself because honestly I’ve been generating income online for the past 3 years and the most I’ve ever made in a month is $1,200. And honestly did not mind nor did I care because my partner is making like 10 times that amount and he supports me and our children 100%. He takes care of everything and has never complain so I never felt it was necessary for me to generate any real income online.

But January 2014 I was listing to Will Smith and his wife talk to Oprah about their relationship (I really admire their relationship) and Will Smith mentioned how his wife is his equal. She’s his equal financially, mentally and physically, and because they are equals their relationship is strong. I heard this and for the first time in 3 years, something clicked and I realized I wasn’t my partners equal.

On a scale of 1-10 my partner is 10 and I was a 4, I spent my days using his American Express card to buy random stuff online while watching Real Housewives Of Atlanta and eating Nutella sandwich chocolate chip cookies while complaining about the fact that I failed another semester of College. 

I was ashamed of myself because I couldn’t even meet my partner half way, even though he would never let me pay any bills. It was shocking to realized that if something was to happen to him today, I would be stuck and I wouldn’t be able to take care of myself or our children once his savings ran out.

And that’s when I decided I was going to step my game up and be a 10. I stop watching junk on tv, started eating right and exercising, reading books and taking my online income serious. 
I found a company that fit my style, one that gave me the freedom of knowing I don’t have to sell or recruit anybody to make money and this was PERFECT for me.

I started generating income with them 4-5 months ago and it started slow with a $3,000 a month, then next thing I know I was at $5,000, then I was making $7,000 and now for June I just did $10,000.

As you can see my profits are growing every month, and it’s going to keep growing every month. My goal is to be at $100,000 a month by January 2015 and with the way this amazing company is set up I know I’ll reach my goal. 

I just wanted to share my story and success with you, to help you realize that it’s all about moving forward. A year ago I would of never thought this would be me right now, but here I am stepping up to the plate and taking control of my life. I’m not depending on my partner 100% anymore, I know if anything was to happen that I could make it in this world.

And I believe anybody especially YOU who is reading this can accomplish the same results and more (I know this personally, a friend of mine that I introduced to this company is making 3 times my income a month, amazing!!). 

If you want to know more about me or my company and how you can start generating thousands in profit every month without selling or recruiting like how I’m doing. Then feel free to add me on Facebook and send me a message www.facebook.com/thepinkcassie or email me at castdemos@gmail.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

