Print My ATM/ PMA Paid August 2014

Got paid on a holiday, money deposit in my paypal didn’t even have to wait. Understand it’s not a lot but that’s just my affiliate’s commission, not including what I made from trading this month which I ended up using to get a family car.

Aint never made this much money before online and best part is I only got 15 people on my PMA team, and I’m making $4k with them. #lovepma#binaryoptionstrading #pma

 

2014-08-31_2141

 

The Family Car, I Call Her Patty lol

CAM01301

Join Me Today In PMA 

Leave a Reply

