FB ADS Elite Course: How to get clicks for $0.01

I don’t always get clicks for a $0.01 when I create a ad, sometimes they start off at $0.91 or higher but I will give the ad 24hrs to see the kind of INTERACTIONS I’m getting from it.
Even if I’m paying $0.91 for clicks, as long as those clicks are converting to LEADS which equals SALES then I’ll make my profit.
So don’t freak out when you create an ad and you’re NOT getting a penny per clicks, or engagement. If you are TARGETING CORRECTLY then it’ll work in your favor.
Now if after 24hrs and this ad is still going for $0.91 and I’ve got zero leads from it, then I’ll change TACTICS and RE- EVALUATE my ad. It might be something with the wording or the audience I’M targeting, or even the landing page/website I’M sending this particular audience to.
Either way I’ll change 1 to 3 different ATTRIBUTES and test it again, 95% of the time that it’s and I’ll see a DRAMATIC change in my ad.
For more FREE TIPS and to see this live click the link JOIN my email list and ATTEND THE FREE WORKSHOP. http://trck.me/317919/

Leave a Reply

