Paying for Fan Page Like

page_like_$4ce

I was getting charged $4.96 for page likes with this specific targeted audience and after 24hrs and only 228 people out of the 3,000 that were suppose to see my ad, I turned off the ad.

Why??? Because paying $5 for page likes doesn’t do much for my business especially with the lack of interaction from that specific targeted audience.

Especially since I was targeting the “work from home” audience, and due to the fact this specific category is really popular with business, FB is going to charge me more to show it to people. Not only that but my budget was only $5 so at $4.96 per click, I could only get 1 click.

Now if this was going to my capture page like I mentioned then I would increase my budget or tweak my ad by adding different stuff to drive down the price.

Learn more by joining our email list >> http://trck.me/321321/

Leave a Reply

