1st Week Of April In The Online World

I love starting Mondays like this, took some trades early this morning between 11pm-3am (I can’t give out specific times because these trades came from PMA’s Advance section. Also I don’t recommend doing big sums like that unless you are at least on Intermediate (Just my personal opinion) )

4-06_edit_win

Got some clicks from FB, which lead to 2 sales today, not a bad way to start April huh??

4-06_fb_win

*** Here is some truth, not everyday is amazing like this for me. As you can see in my commission proof pic (Right below) there was a 4 day gap between the 1st sale I made this month and the ones I made today.

April_commission_update_

So don’t stress out when you send people to your site and you don’t get a sale, it takes some people longer to join the movement and that’s ok.
Stay consistent and it’ll work out at the end, I don’t always make a sale from my Fb Ads but 95% of the time I do get real leads that open my email.

As long as they are opening your emails, you have an opportunity to make a sale with that person.

Leave a Reply

